stillism.blogg.se

What is another word for repeating
What is another word for repeating











what is another word for repeating what is another word for repeating

I request you to kindly reconsider my job application. In this page you can discover 81 synonyms, antonyms, idiomatic expressions, and related words for repeat, like: reiterate, iterate, reciprocate, recite, revert, recur, go over, perseverate. over again will you repeat that question, please Find another word for repeat. Plural for the action of repeating something that has already been said or written. Repeat is the common, general word meaning to say, do, make, present, etc. Plural for the process of multiplying or increasing in number. I believe I could have done better but due to the above-stated reason, I failed to do so. Plural for the act or an instance of repeating or being repeated. I have studied _ (Course) from _ (College) and have an experience of _ (Years). This is to inform that on _/_/_ (Date), I applied for a vacancy for _ (Post/ Designation) but unfortunately, my application got rejected due to _ (Mention Reason – Poor performance/ Got Late). I am writing this letter to request you for reconsidering my job application. My name is _ (Name) and I am a resident of _ (Location).













What is another word for repeating